top of page

Our story

We had a dream !

After having reach a successful professional career, we made the decision to take the plunge and embark on a new adventure...Work together and welcome our guests in a unique wild place far from the noise of the city.


2008, creation of the Domaine des Courts Champs with 3 guest rooms in a magnificent 19th century residence.


2013 and after two years of work to renovate the Château de la Corbière into a Swiss Historic Hotel with 15 rooms and a Gault&Millau-listed restaurant, we had welcomed our guests until the end of 2015.

2016, year of reflections, research,

of transitions, journeys and discoveries.

We found our new place of paradise in
Marin-Neuchâtel.

2017, year of renovation and creation

of Lodge Gladons which opened its doors
on December the first 2017.

2018, opening of the Lake Cabin

2023, opening of the Duplex Pavilion and the Logia

2024, After 5 years on the ocean and the sea researching, we've found our new little paradise in Italy on the coast in the small town of Levanto, next to the UNESCO area of Cinque Terre. We've decided to share this hidden gem with you.

IMG_0258.JPG
bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Geschichte

Wir hatten einen Traum!

Nachdem wir eine berufliche Laufbahn hinter uns hatten, beschlossen wir, den Sprung zu wagen und uns auf ein neues Abenteuer einzulassen ...Arbeiten Sie zusammen und begrüßen Sie unsere Gäste an einem einzigartigen natürlichen Ort fernab vom Lärm der Stadt.


In 2008, Gründung der Domaine des Courts Champs mit 3 Gästezimmern in einer prächtigen Residenz aus dem 19. Jahrhundert.


Im Jahr 2013 und nach zweijähriger Arbeit, um das Château de la Corbière in ein Swiss Historic Hotel mit 15 Zimmern und Gault&Millau-gelisteter Küche zu verwandeln, werden wir unsere Gäste bis Ende 2015 begrüßen.

2016, Jahr der Reflexionen, Forschung,

von Übergängen, Reisen und Entdeckungen.

Wir haben unsere neue Ecke vom Paradies
Marin-Neuchâtel.

2017, Jahr der Renovierung und Schaffung

der Lodge Gladons, die ihre Türen öffnete
am 1. Dezember 2017.

2018, Eröffnung der Cabane du lac

2023, Eröffnung des Duplex-Pavillons und die Ferienwohnung Logia

2024, nach fünf Jahren der Suche nach Ozeanen und Meeren, haben wir unser kleines Stück Paradies in Italien am Meer in Levanto, in den Cinque Terre, gefunden. Wir haben beschlossen, dieses kleine Juwel ab dem Frühjahr mit Ihnen zu teilen

IMG_0258.JPG
bottom of page